



March 7, 2025

To Whom It May Concern:

Company name: Mitsui Matsushima Holdings Co., Ltd.

Representative: Taishi Yoshioka, Representative

Director and President

(Stock Code: 1518, Prime Market of

Tokyo Stock Exchange and Fukuoka Stock Exchange)

Contact: Toshiya Kobayashi, Executive Officer,

in charge of General Affairs Dept.

(Tel. 092-771-2171)

Notice Concerning Appointment of Directors and Executive Officers

Mitsui Matsushima Holdings Co., Ltd. has nominated candidates for Directors at its board of directors meeting held on March 7, 2025, and will submit a proposal on the appointment of Directors at the 169th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 20, 2025, as follows.

We are also announcing the appointment of Executive Officers effective as of the said date below.

Details

1. Candidates for Directors (excluding those who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members)

Name		New	Current
Shinichiro Kushima	(Reappointment)	Representative Director and Chairman	Representative Director and Chairman
Taishi Yoshioka	(Reappointment)	Representative Director and President	Representative Director and President
Shota Wakiyama	(Reappointment)	Director (External)	Director (External)
Ayako Kanamaru (*)	(New appointment)	Director (External)	New appointment

^(*) Ms. Kanamaru is an attorney and a Partner at OH-EBASHI LPC & PARTNERS.

[Reference] Incumbent Directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members

Name		
Toshihiro Nomoto	(Incumbent)	Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member)
Takashige Araki	(Incumbent)	Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member) (External)
Yuka Mitsue	(Incumbent)	Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member) (External)

⁽Note) The term of office of Directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members is two (2) years.

[Reference] Incumbent Substitute Director who is an Audit & Supervisory Committee member

Name	
Takashi Shinohara (Incumbent)	Substitute Director (Audit & Supervisory Committee Member) (External)

(Note) The term of office of Substitute Directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members is two (2) years.

⁽Note) The term of office of Directors (excluding those who are Audit & Supervisory Committee members) is one (1) year.

2. Retiring Director

Name	Current Position	
Tetsuya Notabe	Director (External)	

3. Appointment of Executive Officers (scheduled commencement of term of office: June 20, 2025)

Name		New	Current
Takeshi Nagano	(Reappointment)	Senior Executive Officer	Senior Executive Officer
Mikiko Abe	(Reappointment)	Senior Executive Officer	Senior Executive Officer
Toshiya Kobayashi	(Reappointment)	Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Satoru Eikawa	(Reappointment)	Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Taisuke Inoue	(Reappointment)	Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Yasuhiro Nagakawa	(New appointment)	Executive Officer	New appointment
Akinori Sakai	(New appointment)	Executive Officer	New appointment

4. Retiring Executive Officer

Name	Current Position	
Keiji Inaba	Executive Officer	